Skip to content Skip to footer

Parish Staff

Fr. Jim Ackerman S.J.

Associate Pastor

Fr. Jacob Boddicker, SJ

Associate Pastor

Chris Crabb

chris dole

Chris Dole

Facilities Manager
tim crooker

Deacon Tim Crooker

Pastoral Associate for Liturgy

Diane Roden

Office Manager

Kathy Heile

Parish Family Systems Director

Lisa Durr

Parish Family Business Director

Mary Beth Fennell

Liturgy Manager
sam aberle headshot

Sam Aberle

Parish Family Director of Communications

Sr. Whitney Schieltz

Associate Director of Social Mission
tim severyn

Tim Severyn

Parish Family Director of Sustainability and Social Mission

Tina Ernst

Director of Marriage Ministries

Trevor Kroeger

Director of Music